The 7 Deadly Poems Challenge: Finished

I discovered Promptuarium a month ago, as I was searching for writing challenges. That’s where I found this writing prompt:

image

So I did this challenge/prompt, along with two other challenges. After a week of writing, voila! I finished it.

Here are the seven entries:

Day 1: Let Me Own The Moon

Day 2: Bukas

Day 3: Should I?

Day 4: Everyone’s Apple

Day 5: Irresistible

Day 6: Inhale, Exhale

Day 7: When The Clock Strikes

Thanks for keeping up with the introvert! Lovelots. ♥

3 thoughts on “The 7 Deadly Poems Challenge: Finished

Leave a Reply

